It is estimated that by 2022, China's gas meter market will reach 60 million units

 2020-07-06 10:25:23  

        At this stage, China's smart gas meter integrates multiple functions such as data perception, air storage, query, remote monitoring, and real-time warning, which greatly improves the convenience of consumers and the efficiency of the operation and management of gas companies. The penetration rate continues to increase. With the continuous advancement of science and technology and the upgrade of user needs, gas meters have gradually moved from mechanization to informationization, intelligence, and networking. They have developed from the original all-mechanical structure to a membrane gas meter, an IC card membrane gas meter, The IC card smart gas meter, remote transmission/remote control smart gas meter, Internet of things smart gas meter and other complete gas meter series products with various types and functions.

        Gas meter is an important part of gas system, and its market demand is closely related to natural gas permeability. In the context of energy structure adjustment, the Chinese government has vigorously promoted the increase in the proportion of natural gas in the one-time energy consumption structure. The "coal to gas" process has continued to advance, and the coverage of the natural gas network has continued to expand, driving the continuous growth of my country's gas meter demand. In the era of smart cities and the Internet of Things, smart gas meters have greatly improved the safety operations, service quality, and economic efficiency of gas companies, so their market penetration rate has increased rapidly.

        With the popularity of gas and the improvement of gas companies' gas operation and management levels, the base and proportion of smart gas meters have both steadily increased. The number of smart gas meters has increased from 9.33 million units in 2012 to 33.02 million units in 2018. The market share of smart gas meters in 2018 reached 71.57%. At present, there are about 150 million residential gas meters operating online in China. Among them, smart gas meters 30-40 million units.

Source: China Industry Information Network

         In recent years, the growing demand for natural gas consumption in China has driven the continuous growth of the gas meter market; with the further popularization of natural gas, the implementation of the tiered gas price policy, the advancement of information technology, and the demand for gas meter smart management service levels by gas operators The scale of the gas meter market continues to expand. In 2013, the sales volume of the smart gas meter market was 11.94 million units, and in 2017, the sales volume of the smart gas meter market was 26.65 million units. It is estimated that by 2022, the sales volume of the gas meter market will reach about 60 million units.

预计到2022年,中国燃气表市场销量将达到6000万台

 2020-07-06 10:25:23  

现阶段,我国智能燃气表集数据感知、空中储值、查询、远程监控、实时预警等多种功能于一体,极大的提高了消费者的使用便利性以及燃气公司的运营管理效率,其市场渗透率不断提高。随着科学技术的不断进步和用户需求的升级,燃气表从机械化逐渐走向信息化、智能化、网络化,已从当初的全机械结构发展到由膜式燃气表、IC卡膜式燃气表、IC卡智能燃气表、远传/远控智能燃气表、物联网智能燃气表等组成的种类齐全、功能多样的燃气计量仪表系列产品。

技术的进步促使智能燃气表更新,下图是几种燃气表的性价比比较。

燃气表是燃气系统的重要组成部分,其市场需求与天然气渗透率息息相关。在能源结构调整的背景下,我国政府大力推动天然气在一次性能源消费结构中的占比提升,“煤改气”进程持续推进,天然气网络覆盖范围不断扩大,带动了我国燃气表需求持续增长。在智慧城市、物联网时代下,智能燃气表对燃气公司的安全运营、服务质量、经济效率等方面均有较大提升,因此其市场渗透率快速提升。

随着燃气的普及以及燃气公司燃气运营管理水平的提升,智能燃气表的基数与比重均稳定上升。智能燃气表从2012年的933万台增长到了2018年的3302万台,2018年智能燃气表市场占比达到了71.57%,目前我国约有1.5亿台在线运行的居民燃气表,其中智能燃气表3000-4000万台。

数据来源:中国产业信息网

近年来,我国天然气的消费需求不断增长,带动了燃气表市场持续增长;随着天然气的进一步普及、阶梯气价政策的推行、信息技术进步,以及燃气运营商对燃气表智慧化管理服务水平需求的提升,燃气表市场规模持续扩大。2013年智能燃气表市场销量1194万台,2017年智能燃气表市场销量2655万台。预计到2022年,燃气表市场销量将达到6000万台左右。